Monday, January 5, 2009

. YOGA: The EYE .

Yoga is really based on the Seven Chakra System. Of these Seven Chakras, more of the most important and fascinating is the Anja Chakra, or Third Eye. Nah cana? Lawa kan.. heheh

About This Domain

© 2007-2010 All photographic images remain the copyrighted property of Ichinoseworld and such images may not be used without permission.

Wedding Consultations

For consultation and reservations pls email me at:
Or call/txt me at +673 8 750300

You Say Wat

My FLickR Gallery

Ichinose. Get yours at

Danish World

ahmad danish. Get yours at

  © Blogger template 'Photoblog' by 2009 | amir ahmad

Back to TOP